Site staff
Gavin V. Thayer is in the usergroup ‘Super-moderators’
Just in time for Veteran's Day!
Online now: No Back to the top

Posted
Rating:
Standard member
Marcus Arete is in the usergroup ‘Old timer’
Post is in the private channel for viewing.  Sam I think i invited you too, but if I didn't, I can post it or email it to you.

Posted
Rating:
Site director
Samantha Koortyn is in the usergroup ‘Administrators’
I saw it and replied. :)

Posted
Rating:
Standard member
posted.

added a paragraph, and I think two lines for you Sam.

Posted
Rating:
Site staff
Good job, Marcus. I'll post mine on Sunday. I want to give it the once-over since it is my first attempt at a first-person narrative. I'll also post the next one after that, with Gavin on Foroest prepping for the mission and learning that Marcus has said no to Troutman's proposal.

Posted
Rating:
Site staff
And posted! Lot shorter than I realized, and I plan to revert back to third-person narrative in the follow up on Foroest. The whole rah-rah fire and idealism segment comes from The Rebel Files, and was a message Mon Mothma had sent to Princess Leia way back when.

Posted
Rating:
Standard member
Nice Post Gavin!

Posted
Rating:
Standard member
Gavin, you're still up to post next right?

Posted
Rating:
Site staff
Yes, I am. I'm sorry, but the holiday season hasn't been real conducive for writing.

Posted
Rating:
Site staff
Merry Christmas! Gavin on Foerost, and learning that his mission is kaput for the time being. Apologies for it taking so long.

Posted
Rating:
Standard member
No worries, the holidays took all time from me, and I'm just seeing this now.  excited to read.

Posted
Rating:
Standard member
It was great Gavin, loved the coded speak.  I'll start working on my next two parter.

Posted
Rating:
Standard member
Hey Gavin, I'm stuck on the post.